Lehrstühle

Prof. Dr. Annette Kluge

Raum: GAFO 04/274
Tel.: + 49 234 32 28607
Email: aow@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Onur Güntürkün

Raum: GAFO 05/619
Tel.: +49 234 32 28213
Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Birgit Leyendecker

Raum: GAFO 04/613
Tel.: +49 234 32 28672
Email: epsy@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Sarah Weigelt

Raum: GAFO 04/603
Tel.: +49 234 32 22175
Email: sarah.weigelt@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Robert Kumsta

Raum: GAFO 04/619
Tel.: +49 234 32 25299
Email: gen-psych@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Silvia Schneider

Raum: Bochumer Fenster 3/ 13
Tel.: +49 234 32 23168
Email: sekretariat-klipsy@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Margraf

Raum: Bochumer Fenster 3/ 02
Tel.: +49 234 32 23169
Email: sekretariat-klipsy@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver T. Wolf

Raum: GAFO 02/385
Tel.: +49 234-32 28670
Email: cog-psych@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher

Raum: GAFO 05/614
Tel.: +49 234-32 28674
Email: neuropsy@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Maike Luhmann

Raum: GAFO 04/908
Tel.: +49 234 32 24624
Email: psymeth@rub.de

PD Dr. Elke Rohmann

Raum: GAFO 03/921
Tel.: +49 234 32 21680
Email: psych-sozial@rub.de




Arbeitsgruppen

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Corinna Peifer

Raum: GAFO 04/989
Tel.: +49 234 32 27783
Email: corinna.peifer@rub.de

Dr. Jonas Rose

Raum: GA 04/47
Tel.: +49 234 32 27135
Email: jonas.rose@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Armin Zlomuzica

Raum: Bochumer Fenster 3/ 03
Tel.: +49 234 32 22347
Email: armin.zlomuzica@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan

Raum: GAFO 05/613
Tel.: +49 234 32 27575
Email: boris.suchan@rub.de

Dr. rer. nat. Marlies Pinnow

Raum: GAFO 04/604
Tel.: +49 234 32 24627
Email: marlies.pinnow@rub.de

Dr. Rüdiger Hossiep

Raum: GAFO 04/979
Tel.: +49 234 32 24623
Email: bip@rub.de


Jun.-Prof. Dr. Malte Elson

Raum: GAFO 04/424
Tel.: +49-234-32-24032
Email: malte.elson@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Guski

Raum: GAFO 03/963
Tel.: +49 234 32 23030
Email: Rainer.Guski@rub.de