RUB » Departments » Faculty of Psychology

Departments

Prof. Dr. Annette Kluge

Room: IB 5/0185
Phone: + 49 234 32 28607
Email: aow@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Onur Güntürkün

Room: IB 6/0115
Phone: +49 234 32 28213
Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Sabine Seehagen

Room: IB 5/0127
Phone: +49 234 32 28672
Email: epsy@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Robert Kumsta

Room: IB 5/0117
Phone: +49 234 32 25299
Email: gen-psych@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Silvia Schneider

Room: Bochumer Fenster 3/ 13
Phone: +49 234 32 23168
Email: sekretariat-klipsy@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Margraf

Room: Bochumer Fenster 3/ 02
Phone: +49 234 32 23169
Email: sekretariat-klipsy@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Oliver T. Wolf

Room: IB 6/0059
Phone: +49 234 32 28670
Email: cog-psych@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher

Room: IB 6/0185
Phone: +49 234 32 28674
Email: neuropsy@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Maike Luhmann

Room: IB 4/0185
Phone: +49 234 32 24624
Email: psymeth@rub.de


PD Dr. Elke Rohmann

Room: IB 4/0055
Phone: +49 234 32 21680
Email: psych-sozial@rub.de




Working groups

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Corinna Peifer

Room: IB 5/0171
Phone: +49 234 32 27783
Email: corinna.peifer@rub.de

Dr. Jonas Rose

Room: GA 04/47
Phone: +49 234 32 27135
Email: jonas.rose@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Armin Zlomuzica

Room: Bochumer Fenster 3/ 03
Phone: +49 234 32 22347
Email: armin.zlomuzica@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan

Room: IB 6/0181
Phone: +49 234 32 27575
Email: boris.suchan@rub.de

Dr. rer. nat. Marlies Pinnow

Room: IB 6/0107
Phone: +49 234 32 24627
Email: marlies.pinnow@rub.de

Dr. Rüdiger Hossiep

Room: IB 5/0053
Phone: +49 234 32 24623
Email: bip@rub.de


Jun.-Prof. Dr. Malte Elson

Room: GAFO 04/424
Phone: +49 234 32 24032
Email: malte.elson@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Guski

Room: IB 4/0111
Phone: +49 234 32 23030
Email: Rainer.Guski@rub.de